Time for a weedonder…

Welcome

Welcome to weedonder; an online record of photographic exploits from my good self Mr Paul Hollingworth. Over the coming months and years my intention is to populate these pages with any random imagery, stories or inspirational material that I happen to stumble upon whilst dondering around. Oh, and a huge thanks to my good friend Brendan who inspired me to create this blog and also a certain Mr C Hutton for it’s fine title.

Wish me luck!

A damn fine camera

Leave a Reply

